Planning Board

Meets the first Wednesday of the month at 6 pm.

For an appointment or information, call 838-5900 or email

Planning Board Members
Name Contact Info Term Expires
Thomas Messner, Chairman 88 Parker Hill Rd. 2017
Roberta Aldrich, Vice Chairman 87 Aldrich Rd. 2019
Les Poore, Secretary 468 Clough Hill Rd. 2018
Brian Wohlleb 72 Ash Hill Rd. 2018
Bruce Beane, Ex Officio 36 Skyline Dr. 2019
Planning Board Alternates - Rosemary Colombi, Donna Clark, Allen Gombas

Board consists of 5 residents of Lyman

Term is for 3 years